Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Tuesday, 14 March
Swindon or Oxford or Blenheim Palace arriving at Swindon 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Swindon or Oxford or Blenheim Palace arriving at Oxford - Ashmolean Museum 9:30am select 8:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Swindon or Oxford or Blenheim Palace arriving at Blenheim Palace 9:30am select 8:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 15 March
Hanbury Hall (NT) & Worcester 9:30am select 8:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Thursday, 16 March
Windsor or Kew Gardens arriving at Windsor 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Windsor or Kew Gardens arriving at Kew Gardens 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Friday, 17 March
Cheltenham - for the Gold Cup Meeting (coach only) 8:30am select 7:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Saturday, 18 March
Trago Mills & Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 21 March
Salisbury or Winchester arriving at Salisbury 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Salisbury or Winchester arriving at Winchester 9:30am select 8:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 22 March
Waddesdon Manor (NT) 9:00am 8:40am FULLY BOOKED
Thursday, 23 March
Beaulieu House & Motor Museum (inclusive) & Salisbury 8:00am select 7:15am select £28.00 £20.00
Funny Girl The Musical @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Saturday, 25 March
Ideal Home Show @ Olympia London 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 28 March
Ideal Home Show @ Olympia London 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Barnstaple (The Pannier Market) or Barnstaple (The Pannier Market) & Rosemoor Gardens arriving at Barnstaple 9:15am select 9:35am select £13.00 £8.00
Barnstaple (The Pannier Market) or Barnstaple (The Pannier Market) & Rosemoor Gardens arriving at Rosemoor Gardens 9:15am select 9:35am select £13.00 £8.00
Wednesday, 29 March
Stratford-Upon-Avon & Hidcote Gardens (NT) 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Thursday, 30 March
Kingston Lacey (NT) 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 1 April
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Pennywell Farm Centre (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £22.00 £18.00
Sunday, 2 April
Lyme Regis - Half Day Tour 1:15pm select 12:30pm select £8.00 £6.00
Monday, 3 April
Marwell Zoo (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:25am select £32.00 £24.00
Tuesday, 4 April
Legoland (inclusive)(children 3 to 15yrs) 8:00am select 7:25am select £49.00 £40.00
Falmouth or RHS Trebah Gardens arriving at Falmouth 8:00am select 8:20am select £17.00 £11.00
Falmouth or RHS Trebah Gardens arriving at Trebah Gardens 8:00am select 8:20am select £17.00 £11.00
Wednesday, 5 April
Ripley's Believe It Or Not, London (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:25am select £44.00 £35.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton Zoo 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Thursday, 6 April
Ideal Home Show @ Olympia London 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Crealy Adventure Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £20.00 £17.00
Saturday, 8 April
RHS Spring Flower Show @ Cardiff 8:00am select 7:25am select £12.00 £9.00
Litchfield & The National Memorial Arboretum 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Good Mourning Mrs Brown @ Birmingham - Genting Arena (inclusive) 9:15am 8:40am FULLY BOOKED
Sunday, 9 April
Ideal Home Show @ Olympia London 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am FULLY BOOKED
Longleat House & Wildlife Park (inclusive) arriving at Longleat House & Wildlife Park 7:35am select £33.00 £24.00
Monday, 10 April
Highclere Castle (inclusive) 9:00am 8:15am FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday, 11 April
Malbrough & Horse Drawn Barge Trip (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £30.00 £25.00
Woodlands Adventure Theme Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £24.00 £19.00
Wednesday, 12 April
Warwick Castle (inclusive) OR Warwick OR Stratford-Upon-Avon arriving at Stratford-Upon-Avon 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Warwick Castle (inclusive) OR Warwick OR Stratford-Upon-Avon arriving at Warwick 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Warwick Castle (inclusive) OR Warwick OR Stratford-Upon-Avon arriving at Warwick Castle 8:00am select 7:25am select £33.00 £28.00
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Thursday, 13 April
Thorpe Park (inclusive)(children under 12) arriving at Thorpe Park 6:20am select £54.00 £41.00
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Adam Henson's Cotswold Farm Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £25.00 £20.00
Friday, 14 April
Abbotsbury Sub-Tropical Gardens And Abbotsbury Swannery (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £25.00 £18.00
Saturday, 15 April
Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic @ Genting Arena Birmingham (inclusive) 9:00am 8:40am FULLY BOOKED
Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Sunday, 16 April
The Eden Project (inclusive) 9:00am select 9:20am select £31.00 £20.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Monday, 17 April
Alton Towers (inclusive)(children 4-11yrs) 7:30am select 7:10am select £57.00 £40.00
Longleat House & Wildlife Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £33.00 £24.00
Sidmouth & Bicton Park Botanical Gardens arriving at Sidmouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £8.00 £6.00
Sidmouth & Bicton Park Botanical Gardens arriving at Bicton Park Botanical Gardens 9:30am select 8:45am select £8.00 £6.00
Knightshayes Court (NT) & Carvery (inclusive of carvery only) 9:15am select 9:35am select £21.00 £11.00
Tuesday, 18 April
Padstow & Port Isaac 8:00am select 8:20am select £14.00 £10.00
Athelhampton House (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £22.00 £17.00
Wednesday, 19 April
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Thursday, 20 April
Oxford OR Blenheim Palace arriving at Oxford - Ashmolean Museum 8:30am select 7:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Oxford OR Blenheim Palace arriving at Blenheim Palace 8:30am select 7:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Powderham Castle (inclusive) & Exeter 9:30am select 9:50am select £23.00 £18.00
Saturday, 22 April
Southampton or Portsmouth arriving at Southampton 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Southampton or Portsmouth arriving at Portsmouth 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton Zoo 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Sunday, 23 April
Clovelly - with a short stop in Barnstaple 10:00am select 10:20am select £13.00 £8.00
Wednesday, 26 April
Stratford-Upon-Avon & River Cruise 8:00am select 7:25am select £28.00 £28.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Thursday, 27 April
Mottisfont Abbey Garden, House & Estate (NT) 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Saturday, 29 April
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Lord Of The Dance @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Thursday, 4 May
Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £34.00 £34.00
Wednesday, 10 May
Wonderland @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £36.00 £36.00
Tuesday, 16 May
Windsor Castle (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:25am select £45.00 £40.00
Friday, 19 May
Malbrough & Horse Drawn Barge Trip (inclusive) arriving at Marlbrough & Hungerford/Kintbury 8:50am select £30.00 £24.00
Thursday, 25 May
Chelsea Flower Show (inclusive) 7:30am select 7:10am select £90.00 £90.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Thursday, 22 June
Throughly Modern Millie @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £45.00 £45.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 8 July
The Buddy Holly Story @ New Theatre, Cardiff (inclusive) Shopping and Theatre Trip 9:30am select 8:45am select £39.00 £39.00
Sunday, 9 July
Hampton Court Palace Flower Show (inclusive) 7:30am select 7:10am select £51.00 £51.00
Tuesday, 11 July
Coldplay @ Cardiff Principality Stadium (COACH FARE ONLY) 12:30pm select 11:45am select £18.00 £12.00
Wednesday, 12 July
Coldplay @ Cardiff Principality Stadium (COACH FARE ONLY) 12:30pm select 11:45am select £18.00 £12.00
Saturday, 15 July
RAF Fairford - The Royal International Air Tattoo (inclusive) 5:00am select £51.00 £51.00
RAF Fairford - The Royal International Air Tattoo (inclusive) 6:00am select £51.00 £51.00
Sunday, 16 July
Malbrough & Horse Drawn Barge Trip (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £30.00 £25.00
Thursday, 27 July
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select £62.00 £52.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 9 August
Buckingham Palace and Garden Tour (inclusive) 6:00am select £60.00 £49.00
Tuesday, 15 August
Buckingham Palace - via Yeovil etc (inclusive) arriving at Buckingham Palace 7:50am select £51.00 £38.00
Wednesday, 16 August
Highclere Castle (inclusive) 9:45am select 9:00am select £30.00 £25.00
Wednesday, 23 August
Buckingham Palace (inclusive) 8:00am select £51.00 £38.00
Wednesday, 30 August
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select £62.00 £52.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Tuesday, 5 September
Buckingham Palace (inclusive) 8:00am select £51.00 £38.00
Thursday, 21 September
Buckingham Palace and Garden Tour (inclusive) 6:00am select £60.00 £49.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 25 October
War Horse @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Thursday, 26 October
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select £62.00 £52.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 8 November
War Horse @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £59.00 £59.00
Saturday, 25 November
The 2017 Birmingham International Tattoo @ Barclaycard Arena (inclusive) 1:30pm select 12:55pm select £46.00 £46.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 2 December
Slava's Snowshow @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £47.00 £47.00
Wednesday, 20 December
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select £62.00 £52.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 10 February
Wicked @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £67.00 £67.00
Wednesday, 21 February
Wicked @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £54.00 £54.00