Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 14 August
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 9:30am 9:10am FULLY BOOKED
Thursday, 15 August
Greenway House (NT) via Ferry 9:10am select 9:30am select £24.00 £18.00
Saturday, 17 August
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Wednesday, 21 August
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Thursday, 22 August
Highclere Castle (inclusive) 8:45am select 8:00am select £37.00 £30.00
Saturday, 24 August
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Sunday, 25 August
Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Monday, 26 August
Padstow & Port Isaac & Jamaica Inn 8:00am select 8:20am select £15.00 £10.00
Tuesday, 27 August
Waddesdon Manor (NT) 7:45am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Thursday, 29 August
Marlborough & Horse Drawn Barge Trip (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £32.00 £26.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Sunday, 1 September
Sidmouth & The Donkey Sanctuary 9:30am select 8:45am select £9.00 £6.00
Tuesday, 3 September
Stratford-upon-Avon OR Warwick arriving at Stratford-Upon-Avon 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Stratford-upon-Avon OR Warwick arriving at Warwick 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Thursday, 5 September
Swindon or Oxford arriving at Swindon 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Swindon or Oxford arriving at Oxford - Ashmolean Museum 9:30am select 8:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Friday, 6 September
Highgrove Garden Royal Gardens & Two-Course Lunch (inclusive) 8:30am 7:45am FULLY BOOKED
Saturday, 7 September
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Sunday, 8 September
Lyme Regis & West Bay 9:30am select 9:50am select £9.00 £6.00
Tuesday, 10 September
Bath OR Dyrham Park (NT) (inclusive) arriving at Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Bath OR Dyrham Park (NT) (inclusive) arriving at Dyrham Park (NT) 9:30am select 8:45am select £22.00 £13.00
Bath OR Dyrham Park (NT) (inclusive) arriving at Dyrham Park 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Widecombe Fair 9:30am select 9:50am select £9.00 £6.00
Wednesday, 11 September
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Dorchester 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Thursday, 12 September
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Gloucester 9:15am select 8:30am select £13.00 £9.00
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Cheltenham 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £10.00
Tyntesfield House (NT) arriving at Tyntesfield House 10:00am select 9:15am select £10.00 £7.00
Tyntesfield House (NT) arriving at Tyntesfield House (NT) 10:00am select 9:15am select £10.00 £7.00
Saturday, 14 September
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Longleat - Sky Safari (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £38.00 £29.00
Sunday, 15 September
Padstow & Port Isaac & Jamaica Inn 8:00am select 8:20am select £15.00 £10.00
Monday, 16 September
Highgrove Royal Gardens (inclusive) 10:00am 9:15am FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday, 17 September
Plymouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Thursday, 19 September
Kingston Lacey (NT) 9:15am select 8:30am select £13.00 £9.00
Saturday, 21 September
The Lion King @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Sunday, 22 September
Buckingham Palace (inclusive) 8:00am select £53.00 £40.00
Saturday, 28 September
The Malvern Autumn Garden Show 9:00am select 8:15am select £14.00 £9.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Tuesday, 1 October
Salisbury or Winchester arriving at Salisbury 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £9.00
Salisbury or Winchester arriving at Winchester 9:15am select 8:30am select £15.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 2 October
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Dorchester 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Saturday, 5 October
Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Wednesday, 9 October
Tavistock's Goosey Fair 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £8.00
Thursday, 10 October
The Knitting & Stitching Show @ Alexandra Palace 7:30am select 7:10am select £28.00 £14.00
Saturday, 12 October
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 15 October
Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Stourhead House & Gardens 9:45am select 9:00am select £10.00 £7.00
Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) 9:45am select 9:00am select £10.00 £7.00
Thursday, 17 October
The National Memorial Arboretum Litchfield 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Saturday, 19 October
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Sunday, 20 October
Wembley Stadium Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:25am select £45.00 £25.00
Westonbirt Arboretum for Autumn Colours 12:00pm select 11:15am select £14.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 22 October
Tyntesfield House (NT) arriving at Tyntesfield House 10:00am select 9:15am select £10.00 £7.00
Tyntesfield House (NT) arriving at Tyntesfield House (NT) 10:00am select 9:15am select £10.00 £7.00
Wednesday, 23 October
Lanhydrock House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Lanhydrock House & Gardens 9:15am select 9:35am select £14.00 £10.00
Lanhydrock House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Lanhydrock House & Gardens (NT) 9:15am select 9:35am select £14.00 £10.00
The Lion King @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Thursday, 24 October
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Gloucester 9:15am select 8:30am select £13.00 £9.00
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Cheltenham 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £10.00
Tuesday, 29 October
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Dancing On The Wicket @ The Winter Gardens Pavillion Weston-super-Mare (inclusive) 5:30pm select 4:45pm select £32.00 £32.00
Wednesday, 30 October
Dorset Heavy Horse Farm Park (inclusive) & Bournemouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £26.00 £20.00
Thursday, 31 October
Bampton Fair 10:00am select 10:20am select £9.00 £6.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 6 November
The Lion King @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Sunday, 24 November
The 2019 Birmingham International Tattoo @ Arena Birmingham (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:55am select £48.00 £48.00
Saturday, 30 November
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 9:00am 8:40am FULLY BOOKED
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Monday, 23 December
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:40am select £75.00 £65.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 4 January
Dick Whittington @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:00am select 10:15am select £38.00 £38.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 18 March
We Will Rock You! The Musical @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £55.00 £55.00
Thursday, 26 March
The King And I @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £59.00 £59.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Sunday, 24 May
Riverdance @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £68.00 £68.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Thursday, 4 June
Mamma Mia! @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £51.00 £51.00
Saturday, 20 June
Mamma Mia! @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £60.00 £60.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child