Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 18 March
We Will Rock You! The Musical @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £55.00 £55.00
Saturday, 21 March
Mystery Tour of South Wales 9:30am select 8:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 25 March
Petworth House & Park (NT) (inclusive) arriving at Petworth House & Park (NT) 8:00am select 7:25am select £17.00 £11.00
Petworth House & Park (NT) (inclusive) arriving at Petworth House & Park 8:00am select 7:25am select £31.00 £25.00
Thursday, 26 March
Windsor 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
The King And I @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £59.00 £59.00
Saturday, 28 March
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £10.00
Sunday, 29 March
Sidmouth & The Donkey Sanctuary 9:30am select 8:45am select £9.00 £6.00
Tuesday, 31 March
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Gloucester 9:15am select 8:30am select £13.00 £9.00
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Cheltenham 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £10.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 1 April
Antony House & Garden & Antony Woodland Garden (NT) arriving at Antony House & Garden & Antony Woodland Garden (NT) 9:30am select 9:50am select £22.00 £12.00
Antony House & Garden & Antony Woodland Garden (NT) arriving at Antony House & Garden & Antony Woodland Garden 9:30am select 9:50am select £29.00 £20.00
Thursday, 2 April
Plymouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Saturday, 4 April
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Craft 4 Crafters @ Bath & West Showground (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Sunday, 5 April
Exeter OR Crealy Theme Park (inclusive) arriving at Exeter 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Exeter OR Crealy Theme Park (inclusive) arriving at Crealy Theme Park 9:30am select 9:50am select £26.00 £22.00
Tuesday, 7 April
Woodlands Adventure Theme Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £29.00 £26.00
Wednesday, 8 April
SS Great Britain with Lunch (inclusive) & Bristol 9:30am select 8:45am select £35.00 £35.00
Thursday, 9 April
Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:10am select £80.00 £70.00
Saturday, 11 April
Alton Towers (inclusive)(children 3-11yrs) 7:30am select 7:10am select £59.00 £43.00
Longleat House & Wildlife Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £39.00 £30.00
Sunday, 12 April
Looe Or Polperro arriving at Looe 8:00am select 8:20am select £11.00 £7.00
Looe Or Polperro arriving at Polperro 8:00am select 8:20am select £11.00 £7.00
Monday, 13 April
Puxton Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £19.00 £17.00
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 14 April
Legoland (inclusive)(children 3 to 11yrs) 8:00am select 7:25am select £63.00 £50.00
Wednesday, 15 April
Sidmouth & The Donkey Sanctuary 9:30am select 8:45am select £9.00 £6.00
Highclere Castle (inclusive) 10:00am select 9:15am select £37.00 £30.00
Thursday, 16 April
Cheltenham Racecourse Tour & Racing (inclusive) 9:15am select 8:30am select £33.00 £12.00
Saturday, 18 April
RHS Flower Show Cardiff (coach only) 8:00am select 7:25am select £13.00 £9.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cribbs Causeway 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
The Mall-Cribbs Causeway Or Bristol-Cabot Circus arriving at Cabot Circus 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Sunday, 19 April
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Tuesday, 21 April
Marlborough & Horse Drawn Barge Trip (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £32.00 £26.00
Wednesday, 22 April
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Dorchester 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Thursday, 23 April
Brockhampton Estate (NT)(inclusive) & Worcester arriving at Brockhampton Estate (NT) 9:30am select 8:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Brockhampton Estate (NT)(inclusive) & Worcester arriving at Brockhampton Estate 9:30am select 8:45am select £24.00 £15.00
Les Miserables @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Saturday, 25 April
Bournemouth Or Poole arriving at Poole 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £9.00
Bournemouth Or Poole arriving at Bournemouth 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £9.00
Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Sunday, 26 April
Cotswolds Mystery Tour 8:30am select 7:45am select £15.00 £10.00
Tuesday, 28 April
Tutankhamun Exhibition @ Saatchi Gallery London (inclusive) 6:30am select 6:10am select £49.00 £26.00
Wednesday, 29 April
Tewkesbury Market 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Thursday, 30 April
Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Stourhead House & Gardens 9:30am select 8:45am select £32.00 £19.00
Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) arriving at Stourhead House & Gardens (NT) 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 2 May
Kenilworth Castle & Gardens (English Heritage)(inclusive) & Stratford-Upon-Avon arriving at Kenilworth Castle & Gardens 8:00am select 7:25am select £27.00 £17.00
Kenilworth Castle & Gardens (English Heritage)(inclusive) & Stratford-Upon-Avon arriving at Kenilworth Castle & Gardens (English Heritage) 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Sunday, 3 May
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 5 May
Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £16.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 6 May
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Gloucester 9:15am select 8:30am select £13.00 £9.00
Gloucester OR Cheltenham arriving at Cheltenham 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £10.00
Saturday, 9 May
RHS Malvern Spring Festival (coach only) 9:00am select 8:15am select £14.00 £9.00
Sunday, 10 May
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Tuesday, 12 May
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £10.00
Wednesday, 13 May
Swindon or Oxford arriving at Swindon 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Swindon or Oxford arriving at Oxford - Ashmolean Museum 9:30am select 8:45am select £16.00 £10.00
Thursday, 14 May
Exmouth with Jurassic Coast Cruise With A Devon Cream Tea (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £23.00 £17.00
Saturday, 16 May
River Thames Cruise And The Cutty Sark (inclusive) 6:30am select £75.00 £75.00
Monday, 18 May
Lyme Regis & West Bay 9:30am select 9:50am select £9.00 £6.00
Tuesday, 19 May
Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Wednesday, 20 May
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Dorchester 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Dorchester & Weymouth OR Weymouth Only arriving at Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Thursday, 21 May
Chelsea Flower Show (inclusive) 7:30am 7:10am FULLY BOOKED
Chelsea Flower Show (inclusive) 7:30am 7:10am FULLY BOOKED
Saturday, 23 May
Looe Or Polperro arriving at Looe 8:00am select 8:20am select £11.00 £7.00
Looe Or Polperro arriving at Polperro 8:00am select 8:20am select £11.00 £7.00
West Midlands Safari Park (inclusive) 9:20am select 8:45am select £36.00 £28.00
Sunday, 24 May
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Riverdance @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am 10:45am FULLY BOOKED
Monday, 25 May
Trelawny Garden Centre & Padstow 8:00am select 8:20am select £14.00 £10.00
Weymouth & Monkey World (inclusive) OR Weymouth only arriving at Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Weymouth & Monkey World (inclusive) OR Weymouth only arriving at Monkey World - Bere Regis 9:30am select 8:45am select £25.00 £17.00
Tuesday, 26 May
Barnstaple OR The Big Sheep (inclusive) arriving at Barnstaple 9:30am select 9:50am select £13.00 £8.00
Barnstaple OR The Big Sheep (inclusive) arriving at Big Sheep Bideford 9:30am select 9:50am select £28.00 £22.00
Wednesday, 27 May
Bournemouth Or Poole arriving at Poole 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £9.00
Bournemouth Or Poole arriving at Bournemouth 9:15am select 8:30am select £14.00 £9.00
Thursday, 28 May
The Royal Bath & West Show (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £34.00 £10.00
Torquay OR Paignton Or Brixham arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton Or Brixham arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton Or Brixham arriving at Brixham 9:30am select 9:50am select £13.00 £9.00
Friday, 29 May
The Royal Bath & West Show (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £34.00 £10.00
Saturday, 30 May
Windsor or Kew Gardens arriving at Windsor 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
Windsor or Kew Gardens arriving at Kew Gardens 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £12.00
The Royal Bath & West Show (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £34.00 £10.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Thursday, 4 June
Mamma Mia! @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £51.00 £51.00
Saturday, 6 June
Epsom For Derby Day (coach only) 6:30am select 6:10am select £25.00 £12.00
Witley Court & Gardens (English Heritage)(inclusive) & Worcester arriving at Witley Court 8:00am select 7:25am select £25.00 £16.00
Witley Court & Gardens (English Heritage)(inclusive) & Worcester arriving at Witley Court (English Heritage) 8:00am select 7:25am select £15.00 £10.00
Sunday, 7 June
English Riviera Air Show 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Tuesday, 9 June
The Killers UK and Ireland Tour 2020 @ Ashton Gate Stadium Bristol (COACH FARE ONLY) 1:00pm select 12:15pm select £22.00 £16.00
Saturday, 13 June
Bath 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Sunday, 14 June
Royal Three Counties Show @ Three Counties Showground Malvern 9:30am select 8:45am select £14.00 £9.00
Saturday, 20 June
Saltram House (NT) (inclusive) & Plymouth arriving at Saltram House (NT) 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Saltram House (NT) (inclusive) & Plymouth arriving at Saltram House 9:30am select 9:50am select £21.00 £15.00
Mamma Mia! @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £60.00 £60.00
Sunday, 21 June
N.E.C Birmingham 8:00am select 7:25am select £17.00 £11.00
Saturday, 27 June
Barnstaple OR Barnstaple & Rosemoor Gardens (inclusive) arriving at Barnstaple 9:15am select 9:35am select £13.00 £8.00
Barnstaple OR Barnstaple & Rosemoor Gardens (inclusive) arriving at Rosemoor Gardens 9:15am select 9:35am select £26.00 £15.00
Sunday, 28 June
N.E.C Birmingham (coach only) 8:00am select 7:25am select £17.00 £11.00
Weston-super-Mare Air Festival & Armed Forces Day 9:30am select 8:45am select £10.00 £7.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 4 July
Cardiff 9:30am select 8:45am select £13.00 £10.00
Sunday, 5 July
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Dawlish 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Dawlish OR Teignmouth arriving at Teignmouth 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Saturday, 11 July
Yeovilton Air Day 9:00am select 8:15am select £9.00 £6.00
Sunday, 12 July
Hampton Court Palace Flower Show (inclusive) 7:30am select 7:10am select £65.00 £65.00
Saturday, 18 July
RAF Fairford - The Royal International Air Tattoo (inclusive) 6:00am select £64.00 £15.00
Sunday, 19 July
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Torquay 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Torquay OR Paignton OR Paignton Zoo arriving at Paignton Zoo 9:30am select 9:50am select £12.00 £9.00
Wednesday, 22 July
Exeter OR Crealy Theme Park (inclusive) arriving at Exeter 9:30am select 9:50am select £10.00 £7.00
Exeter OR Crealy Theme Park (inclusive) arriving at Crealy Theme Park 9:30am select 9:50am select £26.00 £22.00
Saturday, 25 July
Exmoor Zoo (inclusive) 10:30am select 10:50am select £24.00 £16.00
Sunday, 26 July
Legoland (inclusive)(children 3 to 11yrs) 8:00am select 7:25am select £63.00 £50.00
Wednesday, 29 July
The Eden Project (inclusive) 9:30am select 9:50am select £32.00 £23.00
Thursday, 30 July
Weymouth 9:30am select 8:45am select £12.00 £8.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Thursday, 20 August
Longleat House & Wildlife Park (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £42.00 £31.00
Sunday, 23 August
Highclere Castle (inclusive) 10:00am select 9:15am select £37.00 £30.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 12 September
Longleat - Sky Safari (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £42.00 £31.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 4 November
Strictly Ballroom The Musical @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £51.00 £51.00
Saturday, 21 November
Longleat House & Wildlife Park - Festival of Light (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £44.00 £33.00
Saturday, 28 November
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:40am select £75.00 £65.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 5 December
Genesis Tour 2020 @ Birmingham Arena (COACH FARE ONLY) 2:00pm select 1:40pm select £27.00 £17.00
Saturday, 12 December
Longleat House & Wildlife Park - Festival of Light (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £44.00 £33.00
Sunday, 20 December
Longleat House & Wildlife Park - Festival of Light (inclusive) 9:30am select 8:45am select £44.00 £33.00
Monday, 21 December
Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour (inclusive) 8:00am select 7:40am select £75.00 £65.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Saturday, 2 January
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:00am select 10:15am select £41.00 £41.00
Date Taunton Wellington Fares
Click on tour description for further details Elms Parade Longforth Car Park Adult Child
Wednesday, 17 February
The Commitments @ Bristol Hippodrome (inclusive) 11:30am select 10:45am select £49.00 £49.00